Monday, November 18, 2013

Mike Fiems - I Would Dream (us 1974)

Mike Fiems - I Would Dream (us 1974)

Label: Vermillion V-1974W
Country: US
Released: 1974
Genre: Folk

* Arranged By – Mike Fiems
* Bass – Charlie Gould
* Drums, Percussion, Electric Guitar [Lead], Acoustic Guitar [Lead] – Bill Kennedy
* Engineer [Assistant], Mixed By – Mike Fiems
* Engineer, Mixed By – Graybeard
* Executive-Producer – Vernon Wray
* Lead Guitar [Electric & Acoustic] – Charlie Gould (tracks: B5)
* Lyrics By – Colleen Fiems (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B4, B6), Mike Fiems (tracks: A2, A5, B1 to B3, B5)
* Music By – Mike Fiems
* Photography By – Chris Kemberling
* Twelve-String Guitar, Acoustic Guitar [6-String Lead And Rhythm], Percussion, Bass, Vocals, Piano – Mike Fiems

Recorded at The Record Factory in the Arizona Desert.

A1. I Would Dream    2:13   
A2. I'll Be A Star        4:07   
A3. Touch Me             2:53   
A4. Seven Years         3:55   
A5. Desert Sands        3:42   
B1. Feelin Fine           2:37   
B2. My Lady             3:10   
B3. Life In The City   2:54   
B4. I'm Here               2:15   
B5. Sing It                  3:09   
B6. How Will It Be    3:30   

Mike Fiems "I Would Dream" on Vermillion V-1974W. Excellent rural folk psych from 1974 outta Arizona. 11 songs total, every track is a winner on this lp. Produced by Vernon Wray.

Download Link:
Mike Fiems - I Would Dream (us 1974).rar


Doug S. said...

Nice! Thanks!

Fuzzy Daddy said...

Wonderful,thank you very much!

Rosescrans said...

I agree. Every song is a winner. Great harmonies. Thank you very much.

Anonymous said...

Thank you. I'm enjoying your acoustic streak very much.